Headlines News :
Bohol Education Supplies
stall #45, Mega Market
Poblacion, Talibon, Bohol
(038) 510-7540
Home » , » Station of the Cross

Station of the Cross

Station of the Cross

The First Station
Jesus is Condemned to Die.

The Second Station
Jesus Carries His Cross.

The Third Station
Jesus Falls the First Time.

The Fourth Station
Jesus Meets His Mother.

The Fifth Station
Simon Helps Jesus Carry His Cross.

The Sixth Station
Veronica Wipes Jesus' Face.

The Seventh Station
Jesus Falls the Second Time.

The Eighth Station
Jesus Meets the Women of Jerusalem.

The Ninth Station
Jesus Falls the Third Time.

The Tenth Station
Jesus is Stripped.

The Eleventh Station
Jesus is Nailed to the Cross.

The Twelfth Station
Jesus Dies on the Cross.

The Thirteenth Station
Jesus is Taken Down from the Cross.

The Fourteenth Station
Jesus is Laid in the Tomb.

Bohol Technical Support
feel free to comment us if you have suggestion / comment
from: Bohol Technical Support
Share this article :
Support : Creating Website | Neil Auza | Neil Auza
Copyright © 2016. Bohol Educational Supplies - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger